skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 9 -
TBD
Webster Groves
8:10 AM CDT
Sun Sep 16 -
TBD
Webster Groves
9:25 AM CDT
Sat Sep 22 -
TBD
Brentwood
7:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 22
W
@ Twin Bridges SQ Silver
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
@ Lady Cyclones
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
T
Meramec Sharks Silver #1
Webster Groves
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
Ice Hawks SQ Silver #1
Creve Couer
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Kirkwood SQ Silver
Creve Couer
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
Meramec Sharks Silver
Webster Groves
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Lady Liberty SQ Silver
Webster Groves
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Lady Cyclones #2
Webster Groves Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 4 -
TBD
Webster Groves
9:25 AM CST
Sun Nov 4
W
@ Meramac
Meramec Sharks, Lemay Ferry Road, St. Louis, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10 -
Webster Groves
3:25 PM CST
Sun Nov 11
W
@ Lady Cyclones #1
Webster groves ice rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
@ Ice Hawks Squirt Silver #2
McKendree Metro Rec Plex, Rec Plex Drive, O'Fallon, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 25 -
TBD
Webster Groves
8:10 AM CST
Sun Dec 2
W
Meramec Sharks Silver #1
South County
FINAL
Sat Dec 8 -
@ Kirkwood Silver #1
Kirkwood Ice Rink, South Geyer Road, Kirkwood, MO, USA
5:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 9 -
Blues Special Hockey
Ice Zone, St.Louis Mills Boulevard, Hazelwood, MO, USA
3:20 PM CST
Sat Dec 15
L
Ice Hawks SQ Silver #1
Webster groves
FINAL
Sun Dec 16 -
Affton Silver
Webster Groves
4:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 30 -
Lady Cyclones #1
Webster Groves
8:10 AM CST
Sun Dec 30 -
Blues special Hockey
Webster Groves
1:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
Creve Couer
6:35 PM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
St. Peters SQHS #2
Creve Couer
5:25 PM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
TBD
Webster Groves
4:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Lady Liberty Silver
Affton Ice Rink, Gravois Road, St. Louis, MO, USA
11:15 AM CST
Sun Jan 27 -
Twin Bridges SQ Silver
Webster Groves
6:20 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
Kirkwood Silver #1
Webster Groves
8:10 AM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
@ Lady Cyclones #2
Ice Zone, St.Louis Mills Boulevard, Hazelwood, MO, USA
4:10 PM CST
Sun Feb 3 -
@ St. Peters #1
St. Peters Rec-Plex (South -A), Mexico Road, St. Peters, MO, USA
1:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
Meramec Sharks #2
Creve Couer
4:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 10 -
Kirkwood #2
Creve Couer
9:35 AM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
TBD
Creve Couer
4:15 PM CST